Who We Are

We are Republicans from age 18 through 40 living and working in and around Bexar County, Texas. We choose to be informed and active in the political process.


President – Karen Marshall

Vice President – Justin Clark

Treasurer – Chanine Guerrero

Board  –  Sarah Saiz – Club Liaison to Texans for Greg Abbott

Cassie Luevano – Club Liaison to the Republican Party of Texas

Naomi Miller – Club Liaison to Texas Speaker of the House Joe Straus’ Office